The other boy in my life

Warning – this could turn into quite a slushy post…

I just wanted to say something about the other boy in my life, Samuel’s Dad.

It’s not just me on the Samuel adventure, but Sam’s Dad is such a fantastic father and does everything for our boy. When he’s home from work he shares everything with me and has a real bond with the boy.

I think I would find the situation so much harder if it wasn’t for my husband being the man he is. He has a heart of gold and watching him with Sam, seeing how much he cares for him is wonderful.

I am so lucky that he is my boy’s Dad and Sam couldn’t ask for a better father.

That’s all I wanted to say. I have two gorgeous boys in my life which makes me one very lucky girl!Image

Leave a Reply

