A BiB request

I love this blog. It’s my therapy, my outlet, the opportunity to share my experiences and to share with you just what a wonderful son I have. To share with you just how damn gorgeous my boy Samuel truly is. I don’t often check my stats, but I do read every comment I get and it’s the comments I love receiving rather than how many hits I get.

Since giving up work to care for Sam, I have missed writing. I don’t think I realised how much I enjoyed it. So I suppose this blog helps fill that missing gap too.

So what I’m going to ask you may surprise you. I’m going to ask you to consider nominating my blog for some awards. I do feel a bit embarrassed to ask, but my blog has really grown into something special for me and the idea of getting some official acknowledgement that it’s ok, I’m doing good with it, would mean so much to me.

The BritMums Blogging Awards

(You don’t have to have a blog yourself to nominate)

But you know, even if you don’t want to nominate or you are just unsure, just leaving a comment or looking at the photos of Samuel and admiring his gorgeous blue eyes, long eyelashes & cute squidgy cheeks is more than enough.

Thank you. x

One thought on “A BiB request

Leave a Reply

