ABC of me

Well, my dear friend The Perfect Bad Mummy has nominated me for the ABC Award. Lovely you say, well don’t congratulate me too soon as I’m expected to do some work for it.

All I have to do I gather is describe myself using all the letters of the alphabet. Well, not sure where this is going to take me, so wish me luck.

Assertive

Baker

Cuddle-machine

Doofus

Excitable

Friend

Giggler

Husband-lover (only of mine of course)

Insecure

Jaffa cake eater

Kind

Lover of chocolate

Mummy

Nurse

Observant

Patient

Queen of my castle

Reader

Samuel fan-club member

Talker

Understanding

Valuable

Wife

Xylophone player wannabee

Yawner

Z

Well there you go, that’s my list. Lovely bloggers I’m going to nominate are *drumroll*

@deborabora at flumpalump

@pootlehat at Tiddler on the loose

@MyLittleH at Little Mamma said

Leave a Reply

