For Beans…

Her Royal Blogging Highness Mammasaurus put out an SOS this week. She’s asked bloggers and tweeters to come together and help a fellow blogger in need. She’s asked us all to look at what we can do to help Clara from I Want My Mummy and her little girl Beans.

I’ve answered the call in the only way I know how. I’ve made some colourful bunting, a padded heart and a shabby chick to add a bit of colour and fun to Beans’ bedroom. Every little girl deserves a pretty bedroom.

I answered the call….can you?

One thought on “For Beans…

Leave a Reply

