It’s going to happen…

This morning I did something that a while ago I thought I’d never do. I thought I wouldn’t need to do it. Today I wrote our Parent’s Profile about Samuel as part of his special educational needs assessment prior to starting school this autumn. School. SCHOOL.

You may not quite understand the huge significance of this. But let me tell you there was a time that we his parents, his therapists, doctors and professionals honestly didn’t think Samuel would still be here to talk about School.

Samuel starting school.

Bring. It. On.

 

3 thoughts on “It’s going to happen…

Leave a Reply

